Scared.

I think ALOT. I wish I had a reason for that. Or perhaps just something worth thinking about. I just become paranoid about everything around me. I twist up everything that happens with me into saddness and wonder what I will do if that happens.

In a nutshell, all I mean is that at times you just mess things up. Not because it is messed up but only because you think it is. If only you can forget for a moment what you are thinking, what you should think or what it should be like, just maybe then it will be alright. Just for this one time it might be worth not thinking about.

I worry. I guess we all do. Anyway, all I want to say is that IT IS ALRIGHT and if it isn’t yet, it soon will be.

Leave a Reply

