Almost There…

I have always been crazy about ‘falling in love’ with things around me. And mostly, it’s not just one thing, the list keeps on extending on wards. I just have a fanatic obsession with loving everything so deeply and madly that (according to my heart) no one else can top that. I guess I just have a passionate approach for things.

So, when people ask me why I do this, I don’t really have an answer. Pointing out that I love being ‘in love’ doesn’t really suffice. It just makes them think that I might be lying, as if I have a “mysterious motive” behind it. And that’s when the scrutiny begins.

Love is not about what others think about it, it’s just all you. It’s how the ‘rush’ gets you, how all you want to do is go for it no matter what. The feeling is what counts. And you know that you will do all that you can to keep it that way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

