As Amazing As You…

I wrote this as a way to relax from my busy schedule. It’s not one of my best, but it makes me smile every time I read it. Enjoy ! 🙂

AS AMAZING AS YOU

I want to be as unknown as the ocean,
But significant like great waves.
I want that aura of creativity,
That guides me to the right changes.
I want that confident personality,
That keeps me calm in a calamity.
I want happiness as the emotion
That directs me out of this commotion.

I want to be as amazing as you,
How you sing to my heart,
As amazing as you could
Write exactly what I want,
As amazing as what
I wish I could be
As amazing as you
So, then you’ll see me.

Featured Image – https://www.pinterest.com/explore/heart-photography/

2 comments

  1. A Silent Spectator · February 19

    #deep👌👌✌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

