What Do You Think?

I like hanging around in the summers,
Happy like a little flower,
Blooming in springs of cherry blossoms,
Thinking of these times that are so awesome.

I like singing in the rain,
Like I just couldn’t get away
From these smiles my head’s forcing on me,
Like I’m dancing to my own symphony.

Yeah, I like it,
I like it a lot.
So, what are you thinking?
What are you thinking about?
See, I can’t help it,
I can’t help being in love.
But I want it,
So, what do you really want?

I like playing soft music,
Strumming strings of bluesy sounds.
I like reading thrilling proses,
Of stories so rare, they can’t be found.

I like looking for someone,
I wish to meet but have never known.
I like to think the times are changing,
For the better, not for worse.

Yeah, I like it,
I like it a lot.
So, what are you thinking?
What are you thinking about?
See, I can’t help it,
I can’t help being in love.
But I want it,
So, what do you really want?

 

Featured Image –

http://www.shemazing.net/tag/feeling-happy/

 

 

Leave a Reply

