Happy Girl…

I know you love me,
I love you too;
I know you care deeply
For me, as I for you.

But these things can’t be said
By me, I don’t know why;
It chokes me so hard,
That I start to cry.

But I have to let you know
So I don’t make this feel otherwise;
I love you so
That it scares me to put it outside.

So please understand
That I know you love me,
And I love you too,
As I always have been.

So know that I’m not sad;
Understand that it’s not you;
I’m a happy girl,
As I’ve been ever since I found you.

I love you
Seem lesser words
Compared to
How much I love you…

 

Featured Image –

http://www.health.com/health/gallery/0,,20986363,00.html

 

Leave a Reply

